Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Dr. Dean Luethi

Directer of the School of Music, Voice of the Cougar Marching Band.

2017-Present

Contact Information:
Email: dean.luethi@wsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Danh Pham

Director of Bands and Orchestra

Contact Information:
danh.pham@wsu.edu

Dr. Troy Bennefield

Director of Athletic Bands
Associate Director of Bands
2014 – present

D.M.A. Conducting
-University of Oklahoma

Master of Music
– University of Oklahoma

Bachelor Music Education
– University of Alabama

Percussion

Contact Information
Office: Kimbrough 344
Phone: 509-335-4545
Email: troy.bennefield@wsu.edu

SarahHeadShot

Dr. Sarah Miller

Assistant Director of Athletic Bands
Trombone Studio Instructor
2015 – present

D.M.A. Performance
– University of Kansas

Master of Music
– University of Arkansas

Bachelor of Music
– University of Georgia

Low Brass

Contact Information
Office: Kimbrough 248
Phone: 509-335-5878
Email: s.miller@wsu.edu

Christopher Wilson

Instructor of Classical Percussion
Director of Percussion Ensemble

Doctor of Arts:
University of Northern Colorado

Office:
Kimbrough 154
Contact Information:
Christopher.wilson1@wsu.edu

Kristen Morris

Color Guard Instructor
2019 – present

Turner Gray

Athletic Bands Teaching Assistant

2020 – Present

Bachelor’s in Music
Florida State University- 2019

Performing Groups
Spirit of Atlanta: 2016, 2018
Florida State University Marching Chiefs: 2015-2018

Visual Staff Member:
Heat Wave Drum and Bugle Corps

Contact Information
Turner.gray@wsu.edu

 

David Marksberry

Photographer

2014-Present

Email: Davidmarksb@gmail.com

School of Music, PO Box 645300, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5300, 509-335-6472, Contact Us
© 2016 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright